Purple rainbow
tribute to rainbow & deep purple

PURPLE RAINBOW AND FRIENDS
WEBLINKS


Deep Purple and Rainbow links 
   
Blackmores Night website http://www.blackmoresnight.com
Deep Purple Official website http://deep-purple.com
Deep Purple website - Netherlands http://www.deep-purple.nl
Deep Purple website - Australian http://purple.sub.net.au
Deep Purple Appreciation Society http://www.deep-purple.net
Deep Purple Appreciation Society Finland http://hem.passagen.se/morsecode
Deep Purple website - Russian http://www.deep-purple.ru
Deep Purple Tourdate and Bootleg Archive http://www.purplemash.demon.co.uk
Deep Purple webindex http://www.cd.co.za/deeppurple
Deep Purple Forum http://com3.runboard.com/bdeeppurplefanforum
Deepest Purple - German http://www.deepest-purple.de
The Aviator - German http://www.the-aviator.de
The Deep Purple Diary http://members.aol.com/nigelyoung/index.htm
Daniels Blackmores Night http://www.blackmoresnight.se
More Black than Purple http://moreblackthanpurple.co.uk
The Purple Banana http://www.webspawner.com/users/mikemcbain
Michael Richards Deep Purple Trader http://www.purplesoundarchive.co.uk
The Rainbow Fanclan Legacy http://www.rainbowfanclan.com

Other links
   
Exodus amps http://www.exodusamps.com/Exodusamps/Linx.html
M.A.M. Agency http://www.mamagency.nl
CMW Amps http://www.cmwamps.com
Eyemindpictures http://www.eyemindpictures.nl
Chris Posthuma Festivalfotograaf http://www.xs4all.nl/~chfp
Carl Bergman http://home.kpn.nl/carlbergman
 

 

Mario

  • Oct 30th, 1963 - June 11th, 2015
    The band Purple Rainbow no longer exists.
    This website is kept online on request of - and with respect to - our great friend and founder of the band Mario, who passed away on June 11th, 2015
    (please see the homepage).

Mario

Disclaimer

Purple Rainbow may delete, add to, or amend information on this website without notice and is not responsible for the content of other websites linked to, or referenced from, this website and, makes no warranties or representations, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy of information contained at this site.


Copyright (c) 2015 PURPLE RAINBOW. All rights reserved.                                                 Ludwig logo  Marshall logo  Ampeg logo  Hammond logo